Another speed dinner

My prep and cook time for dinners is getting shorter and shorter as my job is picking up. Fish is my friend here — so yummy, and I find it so easy to make it taste favoursome with very minimal effort. Win!

Picked up some snapper, damn it because I can’t remember what variety of snapper because it was white fleshed snapper. Big long fillets.

Oven on 200, big piece of foil, roughly chopped some dill, season with some garlic, chilli, salt and pepper. Wrap up in foil. Bang into oven.

In meantime I browned some pinenuts, washed some rocket, steamed a few slices of zucchini and covered my random little salad with a lil grated parmesan.

Fish is done. All on a plate. Eat….Bam!

Leave a Reply

